Kingdom Of Love Single Cover.jpg

Kingdom Of Love/Click On single - (2019)

by Sean O'Brien and His Dirty Hands

Summer single featuring a cover of Robyn Hitchcock and the Soft Boys’ “Kingdom Of Love”, and a non-LP track, “Click On” not included on the 2019 Album, “My Colors Dark”.

Listen on Spotify

    This playlist is empty.