My Colors Dark - Revised Cover.jpg

My Colors Dark - (2019)

by Sean O'Brien and His Dirty Hands

Eighth solo LP by Sean O’Brien and His Dirty Hands. Features performances from members of: Camper Van Beethoven, Engine 88, Chuck Prophet and the Mission Express, True West, and Chris Von Sneidern and Laura Benitez.

Master Of The Slow Burn/My Colors Dark/Hilarious/Kiss Full Of Questions/The Day You Own It/Down The Stairs (with Laura Benitez)/Trying To Stop/Three Snakes Caught (Good Eye Finnegan)/Poor Gun Country/Broken World/The Burden Is Not Great.

Vinyl LP version of "My Colors Dark" available here:

Listen on Spotify

    This playlist is empty.